SUBtember

12 Sep

One day until my interview. AHHHHHHHHHH. I have not been able to stop thinking about this for the past few days. NERVES, NERVES, NERVES. :/

Also 70 days until London. WHAT?!  But I’m getting so excited!!

Speaking of London, last night I had a dream that Kendyl and I were eating Subway sandwiches on the London Bridge. That was pretty interesting.

Coincidentally I had Subway for lunch today. It’s SUBtember, so all foot long subs are FIVE DOLLARS! Five! Five Dollar! Five Dollar FOOT LOOOOONGS! It’s okay to admit that you sang the theme song of Subway in your head. I did it too as I was typing it out.

I also got an A on my first test of the semester. So that was a nice way to start out the semester. And today I took the first test for my music appreciation class. In our last class, our professor printed out an outline/study guide for us then proceeded to tell us we could write whatever we wanted on that sheet and use it on the test. So I think it went pretty well. The professor for that class is sarcastic and a pretty funny guy. Which is probably why he reminds me an awful lot of Mr. Ralston. But maybe it’s because they both teach/taught music appreciation… Haha!

Also White Russians are really tasty, but highly caloric and are probably not good for aswans to consume a lot of.

Also, tonight/tomorrow is pay day. WHOOT.

Anyway, must get back to studying for the physiology test tomorrow.

Peace out, girl scouts.
-Megan

One Response to “SUBtember”

  1. tornin2 September 12, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

    Good luck

Leave a Reply

