Mizzou Round Three

7 Sep

Hi friends! مَرحَباً

I’m about to start Week Four at Mizzou for my junior year. I have already had a blast thus far! ResLife (year two), Alternative Spring Break, Phi Sigma Pi, football games, Arabic, pre-med stuff, and emails are keeping me busy (I hate emails). I haven’t had any interesting ResLife stories to tell from this year yet (except for the girl and guy we walked in on during drills), but I’m desperately trying to avoid dealing with alcohol, nakedness, weed, and all other ungodly actions these children partake in. The football games aren’t in full swing yet, but I’m sure once they get going our butts will get whooped enough times for me to be tired of watching (Year Two in the SEC). I am taking Arabic (my favorite class), and I feel…unlearned. It’s a very interesting class, but I feel I’m at such a loss for information and experience that it’s overwhelming sometimes. Engineering – somehow I got stuck with the same professor as a year ago that plagiarized MIT tests, so that’s fun. We’ll just have to wait that out to know how it all turns out.

I hope you all are well, and I miss you all very much!

-NickImage

One Response to “Mizzou Round Three”

  1. Megan September 7, 2013 at 10:10 pm #

    yay nick! you blogged! 🙂

Leave a Reply

