Oh no!

26 Aug

I’m a Junior in college!!! OH NO!
I haven’t gotten any school supplies, my room is still being moved into, my house is a weird empty mess, I already have plans made for me everyday this week for Navs, I start Bible study recruitment this week, my printer is still in somebody’s garage, and I don’t know if I have a pencil. I am so not physically ready for this year… but I am so pumped! I am living in a house with great girls, I have such great support through Navs, I get to lead a Bible study for freshmen women, my summer has really prepared me spiritually and emotionally, and I can’t wait to live life with these friends again. There are so many mixed emotions about this year but I am so ready to see where it takes me.

I can’t believe I’m a junior in college. I have a car. I have a pretty and confident smile. I have so many solid friendships. I am growing up! This is so weird but I think I love it.

Here’s to the new year, new friendships, new start.

Good luck to all of you starting your second week of college (and those traveling the world)

Morgan-out.

Leave a comment