Cathy in London

25 Jul

Hey everyone, I can’t believe this summer is almost over already. 😦 😦 😦 It’s been awesome and I have my last two days at IHOP this weekend. Now it’s time to start thinking about the fact that… I’M STUDYING ABROAD IN LONDON THIS SEMESTER?!?! I’m so excited that Megan, Kendyl, and Derek have already bought tickets to come visit me over Thanksgiving break! You guys are the best 🙂

Well, today I made myself a blog for London because I realized that I kind of liked this whole blogging thing. I will still write on this one weekly, but I made another one so that I can write a lot about my experience in depth for my family and friends. I just thought I’d take a minute to make a shameless plug for the blog. I probably won’t write anything in the next couple weeks until I actually leave, but whatever. I’m proud of it 😉

http://cathyinlondon2013.wordpress.com

One Response to “Cathy in London”

  1. WhaaaaHoooo 4 U! Have the best time. I’ve always thought, it I were to go abroad to study – it would have to be the British Isle’s.
    Best!
    G.

Leave a Reply

