Here We GO

6 May

I love Snapchat. And I really love seeing the beautifully awkward faces of my friends for a few moments, it really brightens my day.

Finals are in full swing. Holy Moly! The stress level I am at right now is probably not healthy. Also, the amount of caffeine I have consumed and will consume by the end of this week will not be healthy. My eyes are already doing funny things and I haven’t been looking at a computer screen, I’ve been reading essays like it was my job. It’s awful. I hate English so so much. I am so bad at it and I hate it. I hate English. I will be done with this class on Tuesday morning, so only  a solid 24 hours of working on this portfolio and I’m done. However, I have to study for my cumulative Meteorology exam that is Monday afternoon while finishing this portfolio. I’ll bet you $4 that cumulative is the worst word you can hear the week before finals.

On a completely different note: I have a gnarly sunburn on my legs. It looked almost purple yesterday and is still radiating heat. It’s great… but no worries, I can wear shorts here because it’s warm and don’t have to worry about jeans rubbing up against my legs. Also, I noticed I only have tight pants- not fun with a sunburn y’all.

Well I better stop my study break and get back to it! Can’t wait to see you all soon, and in one piece.

Morgan

One Response to “Here We GO”

  1. biancarowena2013 June 27, 2013 at 2:47 pm #

    hahaha you only own tight pants, that’s awesome, r u a rock star or something?

Leave a Reply

