Cuticle care.

12 Mar

I honestly don’t have much to blog about and have no desire to think of something interesting so here is a picture of my nails I just painted.

photo

Last week I got three inches cut off my hair and it was honestly devastating. Also, I am trying to grow my bangs out so that’s no fun. Word of advice, never get bangs unless you plan on keeping them for the rest of your life because they are a real pain in the ass to grow out.

That’s honestly all I got.

Keep it Classy.

-Kendyl

6 Responses to “Cuticle care.”

  1. frequentneed March 13, 2013 at 12:29 am #

    This made me smile, I hate getting my hair cut too, even trimmed

  2. chrisman2college March 13, 2013 at 12:41 am #

    Paint my nails! okay?!
    Also, I’m getting my hurr cut over break and now I’m scarred….
    -Morgan

  3. gracekenington March 13, 2013 at 3:42 am #

    I love your nails 🙂

  4. lifeofkrystaldickinson March 13, 2013 at 10:28 am #

    Love your nails! My hands aren’t steady enough to do this!!!!

  5. Must Have Boxes March 13, 2013 at 1:31 pm #

    Love this nail design. Nice color combo.

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

  6. raymondarthur March 26, 2013 at 7:17 am #

    Vitamin E oil is supposed to help your hair grow faster 🙂

Leave a Reply

