I <3 Traveling

22 Feb

Hi, it’s Cathy again, and it seems like no one else ever writes except for Megan and I so I’m going to write something today really fast.

The newest development in my London study abroad plans is that I might get to go to Barcelona with Moritz for a week or two before I start school! He has a cousin who lives there so we wouldn’t even have to pay for a hotel or anything!

I’m so excited because we’ve been learning about Spain so much in my class called “the Culture of Spain” and I can’t wait to check it out!

I’m trying not to get my hopes up too much, but whatever, SPAIN! Luckily though, if I don’t get to go there, I’ll go to Germany before London instead.

barcelona

¡Qué emocionante!

Cathy 🙂 🙂 🙂

P.S. My offer for you guys to come visit me in London still stands 😉

5 Responses to “I <3 Traveling”

  1. thelonelymonkey February 22, 2013 at 9:19 pm #

    Hiya, You’ve been tagged http://thelonelymonkey.wordpress.com/2013/02/23/ive-been-tagged/ Would be cool if you could take the time to visit my page and find out why. Thanks

  2. Kendyl February 22, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    Chrisman2College European Adventure 2013 needs to happen!

  3. Marte RH. February 25, 2013 at 10:44 am #

    Hey, cool and intressting blog! 😀

  4. Mohamed Peer March 2, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    You are very interesting, Cathy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

