Very Important Things

20 Feb

The most noteworthy things from my week:

1. Chocolate fountain on Valentine’s Day

2. The Christian group I am in has started a new small group at our favorite coffee shop, The Potter’s House.

3. The other day when I was driving, I cut someone off and when I looked in my rearview mirror, the guy was doing exaggerated clapping for me. AKA, he was pissed.

4. Oreos

5. I have a shit ton of stuff to do in the next two and a half weeks

6. Of Monsters and Men!!!

Cathy

P.S. Facebook is literally my enemy right now.

One Response to “Very Important Things”

  1. bibuji February 20, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

    Oreos taste good.

Leave a Reply

