Picture Time!

16 Dec

All I did this week was work, party, and snowboard, so I don’t really have anything interesting to talk about. But here are some pictures. I will have a longer post next week!

Days I Have Snowboarded This Winter: 40

Peace, Love, and Happiness

Live A Little

-Derek

6 Responses to “Picture Time!”

  1. The Landy December 16, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

    No way…that’s interesting, snowboarding and having fun!

  2. noele7726 December 17, 2012 at 3:06 am #

    So jealous of all that snow!! Well a little jealous, I love to look at it inside the cabin by the fire with a cup of hot chocolate and great book. I hate being cold. Thats why I live in AZ. Its cold now but most days its warm enough. I will live through your pictures. Go down the hill for me.

  3. sparklesbetch December 19, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

    SOOOOOO JEALOUS! Great pics!

  4. Meg January 16, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

    My brother works at a resort in the Rockies and skis every work day the slopes are open. You’re living a dream!

    • chrisman2college January 17, 2013 at 7:36 pm #

      Ya, coming out here was the best choice I have ever made. Nothing beats getting to snowboard all day everyday for free.
      -Derek

Leave a Reply

