Tuesday.

11 Dec

I figured I would continue Morgan’s theme of just title-ing (titling?? lol) the post by the day of the week, mainly because I can’t think of a fun title. I hope everyone else continues this for the rest of the week (that means you Cathy, Megan, Derek) lol jk

I finished my last final today, thank goodness and hopefully I did alright on it because it was bit more difficult than what I was expecting.

I have a huge to do list tomorrow to get everything ready before I leave on Thursday morning. Is this real life??

I did about a 1/4th of the insanity workout Tristan was doing tonight and I about died; I guess I can only improve from that.

Keep it Classy.

-Kendyl

P.S. I apologize for this terribly borring post.

One Response to “Tuesday.”

  1. chrisman2college December 11, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    You’re going to Finland so that’s okay!!
    I’m so excited for you!
    -Morg

Leave a Reply

