Screw Homecoming

26 Oct

I decided to skip homecoming to go to Silver Dollar City with the fam. I got my iPhone 5 yesterday. Pictures of my trip to come. I don’t really have any interesting stories or cool videos, or even eye-popping pictures this time, but I enjoy reading and laughing at you alls! I did homework the whole way here, look at me being productive. Organic Lab down, Bio Lab to go. Oh, I guess I can talk about my schedule for next year. I’m only taking 14 hours! I’m so excited! I’m taking Introduction to New Testament, which finishes my Honors certificate and completes 3 of 9 Humanities/Fine Arts credits I have to take. Woohoo! I’m also taking Quantitative Methods of Analysis (Chemistry), Principles of Chemical Engineering I, and Genetics. Its gonna be a breeze compared to this semester’s 19 hours. I get to work a lot more at the reactor next year, too! Now I just have to wade out these last five weeks…

2 Responses to “Screw Homecoming”

  1. cathy October 27, 2012 at 12:47 am #

    Are you going to wait out the last five weeks, or are you going to wade into a body of water such as a lake or shallow pool?

  2. chrisman2college October 28, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

    I can’t believe you’re taking 19 hours… you crazy
    Give us a warning to when your finals are so we don’t think you’ve died again, k? thanks. bye

Leave a Reply

