T-Swift, Underwater Dogs, and A Baby Panda

25 Oct

On Saturday I ran/walked my first 5K. The only not so enjoyable part of that was having to wake up earlier than I have to for class. But other than that I ran more and finished faster than I was anticipating. It was a good experience that I can now cross off my bucket list.

This week I also had a Bio test. I was a little bit disappointed with the results because I thought I had studied everything there was to know. And I mean the score I got wasn’t necessarily bad, but it was frustrating because I went in and left feeling confident that I did well. Sucks man.

T-swifty’s new CD came out this week. It has been a rather enjoyable experience listening to it, like it usually is. However I will say that some of the pop-y-ier songs are a bit hard for me to listen to all the way through. But “22” and “Begin Again” are probably my favorites!

Have you guys seen the pictures of the Underwater Dogs? They’re hilarious. Hahaha!!

And also, here is a video of the baby panda at the San Diego Zoo. He’s so cute!! One day I am going to have a pet panda. And you all can come over and feed him bamboo. lol!

That’s all I got for this week!
-Megan

Leave a Reply

