All That Poop.

21 Sep

Video of the Day

Folks, I live for Fridays, let me tell you. It’s the day when I can run from everything and have one night where I don’t have to dread the next day. Last Monday: poop. Someone pooped in my hall. What the heck. Last Wednesday: naked chick roaming my floor. Last Friday: alcohol (residents drinking). Monday: alcohol (residents, again, at 5 pm who does that?) and tests. Wednesday: test. I can’t freakin wait until this awful semester is over. Sorry I haven’t posted. No excuses. Oh and thanks Megan for posting for me! I love Gangnam Style! It’s the nom. Oh and my phone has been MIA for a week in case anyone was wondering. Guess who get’s to spend his grant money on a new phone AND contract! This kid! I may just Live a Little and buy the iPhone 5. Why not waste more money? YOLO suckers! I’m glad everyones enjoying their year as much as I am! (…that was a joke) G+ soon?

I would post awesome pics of the Zou, but, oh yeah, they’re on my missing phone.

I pre-ordered J.K. Rowling’s new book A Casual Vacancy; I can’t wait to read again. It’s been a while. I just don’t like how vague the synopsis is! Argh! It has to be good though. 

asdfwopefiahdsgoiasd;… I can’t wait!

3 Responses to “All That Poop.”

  1. morgan September 21, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

    You’re alive and well!
    I really hope you write down all the crazy things the people on you r floor do so that over winter break we can all laugh at them.

  2. Megan September 21, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

    NICK!!
    You’re alive!! Well at least physically. I’m glad. Sounds like you might be dead mentally. Haha! Missed you, bro!! And also you’re welcome. 🙂

  3. thecollegechronicle March 5, 2013 at 2:48 am #

    was the book any good??

Leave a Reply

