W.W.S.W.D.

18 Sep

What Would Shaun White Do.

If you haven’t already heard about it here is a link to the story about Shaun White getting arrested the other night. The guy is the ultimate bro; I mean seriously I wish I were there to witness it all. I envy him because as some of you might know being arrested is on my bucket list.

I have two tests tomorrow in Biology and Nutrition, and I’m currently taking a break from Nutrition to write this. I don’t really appreciate my Nutrition class because I feel like they’re trying to make me rethink eating a whole package of Oreos, but you know what I’ll do what I damn well please. Also the Halloween Oreos are out and they are my favorite!

This weekend Guano and me went to a Mizzou event, “Mizzou on the Mall”, and got free cake and Tiger Stripe ice cream. They also had a photo booth and free rock candy so you know we hit those things up.

Since 1. I don’t own a Television and 2. We don’t have cable we have been going places to watch the football games on Saturday nights. This Saturday we went to Shakespeare’s Pizza to watch the game. God I love Pizza.

Keep it Classy.

-Kendyl

P.S. I am about to apply for my first passport and will hopefully be going to Finland over Christmas Break! 🙂

 

 

 

6 Responses to “W.W.S.W.D.”

  1. cathy September 18, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    Ahhhh! Suomi! That’s so exciting! Would it be just you going? For how long?! I think that just made my night!

  2. chrisman2college September 18, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    You and Megan are pretty much the coolest roommates ever.
    Finland!!!! Yay! That will be so awesome!

  3. Kendyl September 19, 2012 at 2:02 pm #

    I would be going by mah self, probably for about 3 weeks or so!

  4. google advertising programs September 12, 2014 at 11:56 pm #

    Hi there! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as
    yours require a massive amount work? I am brand new to writing a
    blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I
    can easily share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

  5. instagram likes buy fast October 2, 2014 at 7:41 am #

    I really like what yyou guys are usually up too. Such clever work
    aand coverage! Keeep up the very ggood works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.
    buy instagram likes instant delivery

  6. Thanks a lot for sharing this with all folks you actually recognize what you are talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Please also consult with my website
    =). We may have a hyperlink exchange agreement among us

Leave a Reply

