Holla

30 Apr

I have three days left in my freshman year of college. This is crazy.

Well this past week I thought would go by slow, but it flew by. Ropes helped a lot with that- especially because it was the last day of that class and I got to bring friends and show them how great of a belayer I am, ha.

I am ready to be done with school but I am no where near packed and ready to go…. Also, it really sucks being an out of state student. One reason is that I have to drive all the way across Kansas to get home. I am really not looking forward to that. Another reason is that all my new friends are already making summer plans together, then they look at me and are like “Oh, yeah, sorry Morgan… we’ll be thinking about you!”. Sucks. I am really going to miss them.

Finals week is today- I have two. One on Wednesday and one Thursday. I have no clue when you all have finals- except Derek- you’re already done. But for the 4 of you that are studying hard, May the Odds Be Ever in Your Favor.

Well I  have cleaning and packing and avoiding studying to do so … See you SOON!

Morgan

Leave a Reply

