How often do I like Jokes about Chemistry? Periodically.

27 Mar

I left the Bromine and Boron in the cabinet. BrB.

I really enjoy chemistry jokes if you didn’t notice.

I feel like I have become a true college student the past couple days. Sunday night I pulled my first official all-nighter of college. I had an Anatomy test at 7:00am and a Abnormal Psych test at 12:30. So I studied all night in the Union and then went downstairs for breakfast when it was time. I was with Mae guan and Marry Anne and there was another kid Michael from our anatomy class who actually slept in the union, that was comical. Then after Anatomy I studied for my abnormal psych test for the 3 hours in between.

Then last night I was up until 6:00am studying for my social psych test that was at 9:00am.

Bottom line I have had very minimal sleep lately and have consumed way to much caffeine.

I am currently working two jobs, but I still feel like I have no money! Maybe thats because I have to fork out 2000 dollars for the Everglades next year.

I have read 50 pages of hunger games and I really like it I just can’t find time to read it!
May the odds be ever in your favor (gentry made fun of me because she said “reads 50 pages of the book and thinks she is an expert) I was just really excited to know what that was all about.

Keep it Classy like Audrey Hepburn
-Kendyl

P.S. I apologize for this terribly boring post.

One Response to “How often do I like Jokes about Chemistry? Periodically.”

  1. george zimmerman September 14, 2014 at 2:28 am #

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to shoot me
    an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Wonderful blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

