This Week is Awesome

21 Mar

So, our intramural volleyball dominated Monday night. We’re pretty awesome. Tuesday (yesterday) I found out I got the Peer Advisor job for next year (if you haven’t already seen my mother’s obnoxious post…lol). You know who else is awesome? Valentina is. Yeah. I’m pretty sure she’s in love with me. Another thing that’s awesome: this stuff. Image

I’ve been drinking it nearly every day. Spring break starts Friday. I would say this week has been pretty awesome so far. 

I’m pretty sure I’ve convinced Kelsey to come here next year. She loves it. I toured her around campus. You guys should visit. Oh wait…you’d all get SUCKED IN…muahhahaahaa #MIZ

I can’t figure out where I want to work over the summer (Sorry, not the lake…as much as I’d love to be a part of Parks & Recreation, I think I’ll stay in the food biz). Any ideas? 

Have you guys ever looked up any of your professors (aka stalked them)? I found out today my Calculus III Honors teacher went to a university in Paris, knows arabic, spanish, english, and french, and has written several papers (dealing with mathematics) that involve mainly letters (as opposed to the traditional number system most of us normal people use) and that blows my mind. Also, I learned that my physics professor has been all over the world (russia, japan, germany) teaching and made the news lately of questioning einstein’s theory of relativity. who does that? (he also dislikes thomas edison and called him a jerk for stealing Nicolai Tesla’s research). Very interesting man. He has a wiki if you want to explore-Sergei Kopeikin-but I’m sure you all have your own professors to stalk.

I can never remember the real stories I have to tell on here. I’ll post if I can remember.

-Nick (Peer Advisor, Gillett Hall) #tigers

2 Responses to “This Week is Awesome”

  1. cathy March 21, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    nick wtf it’s not friday stick to ur day dood

  2. cathy March 21, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    Also, I’ve been drinking that water too. Creepy. But I like Strawberry the best.

    And, you didn’t even title this post?!

Leave a Reply

