What do you call an alligator in a vest? An investigator.

9 Mar

Well since the kid who is 5’8 with black hair never blogs I guess I will just use his day.

I found out yesterday that I got accepted into the Pryor leadership program at Jewell. I filled out my application for it the morning it was due (I forgot due to procrastination) and then I had to have an interview with four Pryor fellows. I wasn’t sure if I would get it, but I’m glad I did.

Basically what this all means is that I get to spend 2 weeks in the Florida everglades on a canoe next winter break. The EVERGLADES. Also other leadership classes and such.

Happy weekend everyone. Keep it Classy.

-Kendyl

P.S. MIZZOU vs. Baylor. That is all. 🙂

2 Responses to “What do you call an alligator in a vest? An investigator.”

  1. Megan March 9, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

    5’8″. black hair. HAHA!!
    already told you, but congrats broski on making Pryor! You are the bizomb! 🙂

  2. neelyderek March 10, 2012 at 12:26 am #

    I am so jealous!

Leave a Reply

