Arm Muscles.

28 Feb

Ya I have them. Who wants to arm wrestle?

My arms are in pain right now as I type this, due to a little thing called “push up Thursday” and today which didn’t have a nice name, I just refer to it as “Holly shit that sucked.”

Homework, Soccer, Zeta stuff, and working have taken over my life. I never seem to have time to relax. Most nights I stay up past 2:00am doing homework and then go to class at 7:45am (well when I actually go). This semester might be the death of me.

This week is “Mom Dot week” and what that means is that I get presents! Sunday night I got strawberry stuff, last night I got tons of bunnies, and I’m not sure what I will get tonight!

Last week I made a video for the blog, but I couldn’t post it so that was unfortunate.

I have to go shower and have places to go. Sorry, that this blog post is so boring, I just don’t have time to zest (not the same as zesty, Derek) it up.

Keep it Classy.

-Kendyl

P.S. Morgan has the Marina guy emailed you back yet?

3 Responses to “Arm Muscles.”

  1. morgan March 1, 2012 at 2:58 am #

    Kendyl! I don’t know what Mom Dot week is…. but I want one.
    And no. Unfortunately I have not received any emails regarding any jobs at the Marina. I applied to a different position and still nothing. (And the first time I read that I thought it said Marijuana guy and I was a little concerned that my email was given to someone as a joke or something). I think I’m going to apply at Hiboy’s when I go home for spring break, and if I am hired I will put extra everything in everyone’s cyclones. Promise.

  2. Kendyl Laughlin March 1, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    You should call the guy so that we can all work there and it can be like high school musical two (at least that is what I’m envisioning in my head), but if that doesn’t work out Whitney is now the assistant manager at Hiboy so maybe she could help you get a job there!!!

    Also its funny you say that because when I quickly proofread my post I swear It said Marijuana too! #420 (I feel that I am aloud to use hash tags now that I have a twitter, but it probably still isn’t socially acceptable).

  3. Morgan Sandberg March 3, 2012 at 12:49 am #

    I want to live out high school musical 2 too! Well I think my shot at working at the Marina has passed, no replies and Megan (who applied after me) was asked to go in for an interview already. I am going to Hiboy over break to talk to a manager because my dad knows someone or something, and I’ll talk to Whitney too! Thanks! p.s. you all better get me in to stuff fo’ free

Leave a Reply

