MIZZZOU

10 Feb

Hey guys.

I’m just in the piano room, listening to piano music. I’m really cool. I wish I could tell you a cool story or something, but since all I’ve been doing is homework, studying for  tests, and getting 100%’s on my Mass & Energy Balance exams, and couldn’t go to X-games (pissed), I don’t have any interesting stories. I hate it. I took too many classes, which means too much studying. GAHH. Oh yeah. Last night one of my friends showed me a website Chatroulette. You basically Skype with random people from around the world. It’s something to do when you’re bored. (If you don’t mind chatting with random people). Kinda weird. But whatever. I’ll see you guys later.

 

And a treat:

2 Responses to “MIZZZOU”

  1. chrisman2college February 10, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    Chatroulette… been on it… and seen some pretty sketchy things.

  2. cathy February 11, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    “Mizzzou” is an utterly non-creative name for a blog post.

Leave a Reply

