Half Assed.

7 Feb

Sorry, but I have so much crap to do, it kind of makes me want to cry.

This past week I’ve had soccer practices, zeta meetings, lots of homework, and my Birthday!

I have this kid cudi song stuck in my head  I don’t like rap, or kid cudi for that matter, but I do like this song.

Maybe I’ll post more on Nick’s day because we all know he won’t.

-Kendyl

P.S. Should I buy a snowboard or a beach cruiser?

2 Responses to “Half Assed.”

  1. neelyderek February 7, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    Snowboard now, and You could probably find a cheap cruiser at a thrift store eventually, if you look enough.

  2. morgan February 8, 2012 at 12:18 am #

    Beach Cruiser!
    Then you can look cute everywhere you go…. not just on mountains (real or fake) every once in awhile!
    Oh and please don’t burn me at the STEAK smh this week. (I can’t believe Nick used the wrong kind of stake, steak.

Leave a Reply

