This post is very random. FYI

3 Feb

Today I saw a video on breading cats. I dont know if you’ve heard of it before. But here’s a picture.

I’m not the biggest fan of cats (for one I’m allergic but depending on which cat they are, they can be cute) but I found this rather hilarious.

Anyway, XGames were freaking awesomely ganstalicious and nothing less!! My appreciation for Shaun White has definitely gone up. And seeing him make history by getting a perfect score was so so so great! I’m sure it’ll be something I tell my kids one day. LOL.
Also, I ended up joining a sorority– the little bit socially awkward sorority (i had no other choice actually. there are some girls I know I’ll be okay being around and have a good time and what-not, but there are others that I don’t think I would have said a word to ever if I wasn’t in this sorority). I’m not sure how well it will go, I just have to see. But I can almost safely say that I will be flat broke if I don’t get a job soon. I just emailed a lady about getting a job on campus. We’ll see how that goes… I’ll keep you updated.
Last night I didn’t go to bed until about 2.30. Not good when you have class at 7.45. I totally didn’t even hear my alarm go off the 7 times it did. When I woke up, I was like “Hum… it’s awfully bright outside for 7 am” little did I know it was 7.43. I got ready in like 5 minutes (probably a record time).

That it for now. Hope you’re all swell!
Megan

UPDATE:
Look what I found in my psych book!!

2 Responses to “This post is very random. FYI”

  1. Buy Twitter Followers August 22, 2014 at 2:05 pm #

    Wonderful goods from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff prior to and you are simply too
    wonderful. I actually like what you have bought right here, certainly like what you are
    saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you
    continue to care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to
    read far more from you. That is really a great
    website.

  2. game Reskin September 30, 2014 at 7:52 pm #

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog
    through Google, and found that it’s really informative.

    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you
    continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

