Burned at the Steak

27 Jan

Sorry guys. I might just be a week late. And I might just be hated. I also just might be overdoing it with these classes…I’m doing homework until 7:00 every night. I’m done whining though. I wish I could have joined you guys at the X Games. Life here is standard. Work butt off, then watch drunk people on the weekends. That’s about it. I also think body odor is getting slightly worse this semester (not mine) or my senses are just exploding (no, it’s the first). Please make sure I never marry a obese person. Not that I’m against that, I have just had a lot of bad obese B.O. situations here and it’s really aging my quickly. Well, here I am on a Friday night blogging… It’s SUPER. Well, back to studying. šŸ˜¦

2 Responses to “Burned at the Steak”

  1. cathy January 27, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

    Come on Nick, live a little

  2. Kendyl Laughlin January 29, 2012 at 2:47 am #

    StEAK????

Leave a Reply

