Burn him at the Stake.

24 Jan

I guess I have to blog since I made this suggestion about Nick.

Classes are good, while my amount of sugar intake is not. My two views on this are that I am young and can eat whatever I want, but on the other hand Diabetes runs in my family. I’m working on it. Gradually. I’ll start after I finish my box of junior mints.

Everything seems to fall on the same week. This week is recruitment for the sororities so I’m going through to see if I want to join, I’m not really sure yet, too soon to tell. I also have to make sure I get everything for school done early since I will be missing several days for the X-Games. The X-Games. The X stands for EXTREME. I can not express on this blog how excited I am to see Shaun White! I’m also excited about the fact that I will be consuming copious amounts of red bull.

The NFL disappointed me, not to mention the Packers losing early on, but both the teams I wanted to see in the Super bowl (Ravens and 49ers) are out. What a troll.
The only positive thing from this is now Aaron Rodgers and Greg Jennings can actually play in the Pro bowl.

Here is a video my brothers showed me. Most of you probably won’t appreciate it, but I find it hilarious.

P.S. The sour will soon be removed.
Sometimes codes just make things better.

2 Responses to “Burn him at the Stake.”

  1. neelyderek January 24, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

    He put da team on his back!

  2. cathy January 24, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

    That was funny! Lolcatz. look at dis nigga

Leave a Reply

