Shit. It’s Tuesday.

17 Jan

I don’t know about the radio, but I think its ok to say shit on a blog.

After getting back to Jewell last night I realized that somehow I ended up with way more stuff than I had taken home. It took me almost 3 hours to get everything unpacked.

You may not be able to tell, but this is a little bit messier than my side is normally.

Today was the first day of classes and I only had one, Social Psychology, which I think I’m going to like because I had the same teacher last semester and really liked her class. Then walking back from class I find a parking ticket on my car. The thing is I knew it was going to happen I was just too lazy to go out and move my car last night.

Keep it real
-Kendyl

P.S. Sorry but, I didn’t have much to work with only being back a day.

3 Responses to “Shit. It’s Tuesday.”

  1. neelyderek January 17, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    I still havent unpacked and Ive been back a week.

  2. cathy January 17, 2012 at 9:47 pm #

    Shit. That’s a messy room. Lol

  3. chrisman2college January 18, 2012 at 1:31 am #

    Parking ticket!! oh snap. Jewell likes to give those out,,, you should just claim to be a visitor and it will disappear…..
    Love this post title with all of my heart (;

Leave a Reply

