Moving

14 Jan

This weekend (actually today) Tori and I rearranged our room. Bunk beds= more room for activities! Except we need ideas for activities….
Let me tell you about my life since Christmas Break:
Sunday, left with so many bags it was ridiculous. Ran on to the plane and sat next to a sleeping man. He woke up to order a drink, and eat his pretzels aka the greatest person to sit next to on a plane. Besides the sleeping man, there was 2 crying babies, a very talkative old man sitting directly behind me, and a cat. A girl brought her CAT on an airplane: gross.
This week, I’ve gone to class, avoided the dining hall as much as possible, heard too much talk about the Broncos and Patriots, and gone grocery shopping.
Classes are tough and I don’t want them. Oh and I have so many pictures up on my walls and I just lost some wall space and have to find new homes for these pictures (mostly of you guys) and my new wall is the same size but you can’t really see the pictures unless you get all the way into my room, but I will be oooohTay. This new picture dilemma means I get to buy new frames and photo collages! I like these things a lot.
Well that’s all for now!
Enjoy the snow in Missouri while I get to look at dead grass and just plain coldness meh
❤ Morgan

4 Responses to “Moving”

  1. Kendyl Laughlin January 14, 2012 at 10:58 pm #

    Your bunk beds remind me of stepbrothers.
    Hopefully I won’t have to hear anything about Tebow for a while after his glorious loss!!!!
    Also CATS are the best. You should have been honored to share a plane with it 🙂

  2. cathy January 15, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

    “Classes are tough and I don’t want them.” Hahaha oh Morgan. You’re funny. That whole post was funny and amusing. I miss you!

  3. neelyderek January 15, 2012 at 10:51 pm #

    You cant bring most liquids onto a plane but you can bring a cat? What? What if someone used it as a weapon? And bunk bead thing defiantly reminded me of step brothers.

  4. Megan January 16, 2012 at 12:02 am #

    cats on a plane. the new snakes on a plane.

Leave a Reply

