Birth Month – or not

1 Dec

Hi everyone, how’s it going? I’m pretty good. It was hard to come back to school after Thanksgiving knowing that finals are coming. But oh well, 3 weeks is not so bad.

I am on the same page as Kendyl (only with better spelling and grammar) – I’ve pretty much abandoned my school work so I have more time for making Christmas decorations and reading Harry Potter. This is perfectly okay with me.

In other news, I shaved my legs today. Probably won’t happen again for a while.

I better go soon though. I have to go get help from my computer science teacher (I got a 39% on the last test). Also, I will need to get my free condom from the student center since it is world AIDS day. Moritz got one today too! It’s nice to know that birth control is universal.

P.S. Update: Condom was dressed up as a reindeer and he was clipped to a small pink Christmas tree. Love college.

P.P.S. The original name of this post was “Birth Month” but then I realized after I uploaded a picture of the reindeer condom that it was incredibly ironic. So I have changed the title accordingly.

One Response to “Birth Month – or not”

  1. Morgan Sandberg December 1, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    Too funny!
    There is an RA in my building who will give you condoms for free whenever you need it… plus we have a nice bulletin board that discusses their history. (:

Leave a Reply

