Shaun White

29 Nov

What have I been doing the last 30 minutes? Not studying for my tests, not cleaning my pit of a room, or desensitizing books, I’ve been facebook creeping my Bro Shaun White and praying that we get VIP passes too the X Games (so I can touch his hair.) Hope that wasn’t two creepy 😉

I’ve been a slight bum lately. My current projects are the pineapple wine I have fermenting in my fridge (going on 2 months) and Christmas cards. College is the best.

I have also been thinking, the only thing really keeping me hear is soccer (and well my friends). I want to be somewhere other than Liberty. Sure its nice too be close to home, but I want two be in Chicago or somewhere other than Missouri. I’m going to stay threw next year, but than I don’t know, a change might bee good for me.

-Kendyl

P.S. I wrote this just for you Morgan. Hope you like all of the purposeful (and some not so purposeful :)) grammar mistakes.

6 Responses to “Shaun White”

  1. neelyderek November 30, 2011 at 10:48 am #

    I want to touch his hair to, thats not creepy!

  2. Kendyl Laughlin November 30, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    I know its not, but for the sake of other people I put that disclaimer.
    Also Derek, Lei Lei’s dad is with Shaun White right now!!
    So jelly.

    • neelyderek November 30, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

      I pretty much just turned into jelly thats how jelly I am!

  3. Morgan Sandberg November 30, 2011 at 8:52 pm #

    It took me a long time to get through this atrocity of a post with all the bad grammar and silly talk about a ginger…. smh

  4. cathy December 1, 2011 at 10:17 am #

    Lol

  5. Kendyl Laughlin December 1, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

    You watch your mouth Morgan, don’t you dare call Shaun white a silly ginger. He is the BEST ginger.

Leave a Reply

