the chili pepper means they are hot.

28 Oct

Have you guys stumbed upon Rate My Professors Dot Com?
I highly suggest it. Very entertaining.

Cathy

2 Responses to “the chili pepper means they are hot.”

  1. livealittleman October 28, 2011 at 12:47 am #

    I love that site, I use it to waste time while listening to my proffesors lectures

  2. Morgan Sandberg October 28, 2011 at 2:18 am #

    This is great!
    I’ve been on here before but I’m going to need this when I sign up for classes like tomorrow… doing some preliminary research now! Thanks!
    Oh and none of my Geology profs are on here…. That will soon be changed.

Leave a Reply

