Fall Break

13 Oct

I’m currently waiting for my laundry to get done so I can get some sleep before I leave tomorrow morning for Wisconsin. The 9 hour drive will be well worth spending Saturday in Chicago! And of course playing soccer 😉

The last two weeks have been a bit crazy with homecoming and everything else so I haven’t had much time to post!

Today was our friend Xiaolei’s (Lei Lei) birthday so I made her a pikachu card (she is going to be pikachu for halloween) and we went to cheesecake factory. It was very delicious, but I have come to the realization that I have a little extra pudge I didn’t used to have. This is why I have not had pizza in over a week (My name is Kendyl Laughlin and I have an addiction to pizza.)

-Kendyl

P.S. Meet me in the trap its goin’ down, meet me in the mall its goin’ down, meet me in the club its goin’ down, anywhere you meet me guarantee its goin’ down!

One Response to “Fall Break”

  1. cathy October 13, 2011 at 4:39 pm #

    KENDYL… YOU??? with PUDGE???!!
    say it ain’t so!?

    (well actually to the rest of us it would probably be negligible)
    🙂

Leave a Reply

