Nick: Grape Cancer

9 Sep

Tonight my roommate decides since he can’t smoke in his room he will suck on his fruity cigar and make the whole place smell like grapes. It was nauseating. Why is it my room either smells terrible or exotic? I think my new home is the study room. It is more quiet than the dorm, has a neutral smell, and has very nice couches to relax or sleep on.

On other notes, the skedge is getting pretty full, and my desire to procrastinate follows an exponential growth pattern (gotta love math). Volleyball and the Rec. Center have been my two motivations for getting homework done.

Besides the fruity cigar sucking scandal, he’s been trying to memorize the V speech from V for Vendetta…it’s not going too well. Too many big words. It is entertaining though, so I’m cool with it.

If you guys didn’t know, I made MU Mock Trial; the reason I’m reminding you is, first, because I was told the team has a slight drinking problem by the team, and, second, because mandatory sleepover is in two weeks! I feel like I’m going to be the designated driver for the team. I’ll make at least one video or something in honor of the team. It’ll be a good one, I promise.

Update on MOH-sis: he hasn’t texted back in a while and his phone isn’t on. I hope he didn’t get into trouble! No telling with that kid. He’s pretty unpredictable.

I miss all of you guys and hope we can hang out over “winter recess”! Good luck on y’all’s classes.

I’ll update soon; I have much more to say but I can’t think of all of it right now. Peace out.

Oh yeah! My roommate is having a girl over. It’s gonna be a long weekend.

Leave a Reply

