Dirty D VP

6 Sep

Today I was pressured into running for Vice President of Dieterich Hall (The Dirty D) by The Beard(refer to previous post) who is running for president. My campaign slogan is “Expect the Unexpected…. Do you like Squirrels???? I do!!”  and its on posters in every bathroom and elevator. The election is in a week I dont care if I win but if I do ile be The Dirty D VP! Peace, Live A Little!!

One Response to “Dirty D VP”

  1. chrisman2college September 7, 2011 at 1:03 am #

    Vote for the Beard and Beibs.

Leave a Reply

