First week & The Dirty D a nickname makes it cooler

1 Sep

So I still have yet to be given homework, yesterday the JWs grill opend in the food court(its soooo GOOODDD), also yesterday I practiced with the Northwest club soccer team and got invited back to practice with them again tonight(HOLLLAA). Last night after soccer practice I went and played glow in the dark frisbee(colored glow sticks coordinated the teams) it was really fun.

I have been living on The Dirty D 5th floor for a week now and heres the scoop: 1. If I walk around the floor around 9oclock on any night I can prob find atleast one sock on a door knob(yes its what you think it means).2. Saturday around 4p.m while walking to the bathroom I could here someone having very loud sex in there room(there was no sock on his door knob).3. The building itself besides looking like a prsion at times( plain concrete walls) is actually pretty clean.4. Its HOT.5. Theres a guy who I call The Beard that just goes from room to room trying to start partys and be loud {constantly}, and pick up ladys( he scares me to).6. My roommate is messy(TO SAY THE LEAST)(HES @#$%&ING MESSSY)leaves everything laying around his desk is covered in clothes along with our floor, he leaves his laptop, phone, and ipod laying around on the floor(ive stepped on all of them).7. The guy I mentioned earleir THE BEARD has a complete @#$%&ing sound system in his room( he is 8 rooms from me and I can still feel my kidneys vibrating when hes playing music) I thought we were being bombed the first time he turned it on.9. There is a guy from Nebraska on my floor who explained to me in detail how to make turtle soup(I didnt even mention turtles).10. There is a Dirty D dance party in the works for the coming weeks and its being planned by THE BEARD and his sound system(If you thought Prom was a grind fest).. More to come Some Time

PEACE To Yo Towns LIVE A LITTLE

Leave a Reply

